I cannot ask you anything…

i dont want to ask anything

u can tell me anything, everything or nothing

i cannot say what i want

i imagine a story 

you are there and me too

we talk and talk

till the time i exhaust my curiousity

i repeat the conversations in my head

then i move on to other situations

i want to know, i like to know

just like to avoid the expression of want

and i wonder what is such necessity of knowing all

no one can know all

not even i know myself fully

neither can you

so let us be together for a time

as you will find something new about yourself

i will know you and you can know me in the process

and that is how we might know each other…

Leave a Reply

